Select Page

Electronic Event Schedule

8:30 - 4:30 pm CDT


Times listed-Central Daylight Time

8:30-8:45 Welcome Greetings – MC Len Mark

8:45-9:45-Keynote Address 1- Kevin Chief “Eliminating Child Poverty”

9:45-9:55-Refreshment Break

9:55-10:55-Keynote Address 2  Kevin Lamoureux “Eliminating Child Poverty”

10:55-11:05 -Refreshment Break

11:05-11:30-World Peace Partners

11:30-11:40 -Memorial Service

11:40-12:05- First  Address- RI Past  President  Barry Rassin “Changes in Rotary”

12:05-12:50 -Lunch Break

12:50-1:20-Foundation Presentation- RRFC Eva Vida

1:20-1:40-RI  Director Jeffry Cadorette “Where are we Headed in Rotary”

1:40-1:50 Refreshment Break

1:50-2:30-Open Forum – RI  Past President  Barry Rassin/RI  Director Jeffry Cadorette

2:30-3:00- ShelterBox-Ron Noseworthy

3:00-3:30- Ripple Effect -Gord LeMaistre

3:30-3:40 Refreshment Break

3:40-4:00 -Literacy Awards- Gayle Jones

4:00-4:30-Passing DG pin/Closing Remarks-D G 5550 Fred Wright





District Governor

Fred Wright-

Conference Chair Person

John Dahl

House of Friendship

Ron & Claire Noseworthy

Memorial Services

Jim Retson


Tanis McIntosh












Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.